Congratulations Spring 2008 GRADUATES

CONGRATULATIONS to the following students who earned their Bachelor of Science in Public Policy on May 3rd, 2008.

Ed Bolian- Honor

Margaret Burgess- Highest Honors

Connor Carolan-Tolbert- Honor

Taylor Chapman- High Honor

Laura DeMichelis

Hillary Lipko- High Honor

Brian Lynch- High Honor

Amanda McCallum- Highest Honors

Natalie McGee- Honor

Amanda Mueller- Honor

Reid Samuel



Leave a comment

Filed under School Happenings, Student Kudos!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s