Message from PUBP SGA Representative!

 

Hello PUBP Students,  

My name is Kristie Champlin, and I am proud to serve you in the Undergraduate House of Representatives this school year.  My job is to represent you and be your voice, so please share any issues, concerns, or suggestions with me.  If you are part of a campus organization that is looking for funds for an event or project, I’m here to help you with that as well.  

You can reach me by email (kchamplin3@gatech.edu), Facebook, or in person. I will be holding office hours in the SGA office in the Student Center from 11 AM – 12 PM every Wednesday, but I will gladly schedule an appointment if this time is inconvenient for you.  I’m looking forward to meeting all of you this year.

Sincerely,  Kristie Champlin

Leave a comment

Filed under Other Stuff, School Happenings

Leave a Reply

