Welcome New PUBP Students!!

We’d like to wish a special welcome to the following new Public Policy students who transferred to our school this semester:

Michael Donohue
Megan Ealy
Anna Hayes
Catalina Lebedev
Nicole Markwith
Samir Panjwani
Zachary Smith
Brooke McDaniel
Jade Sims
Manan Bhatt
Aleax Griffin

We wish you all the best of luck and are glad you’ve found a home with us!


Leave a comment

Filed under Other Stuff, Student Kudos!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s