Registration and Advising!!!

I hope registration is not causing you too much stress and that you are getting primarily what you had hoped for.

I wanted to let you know that registration has been extended until November 20th.

I also wanted to let you know that I will be taking walk ins starting friday through remainder of registration.
No appointment necessary unless you want to guarantee I am available at certain time.

Also remember I am available most days for quick questions directly from the SPP blog!

 

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Academic Advising

Leave a Reply

